Wir sind Mitglied im:
Netzwerk gegen Rechts OBK
 
 

Unser Oberberg ist bunt

 

 


 

SPD Fraktion

Vorsitzende

Anke Vetter

Däinghausen 31
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 287672
vetter@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Holger Maurer

Hermannsbergstraße 3
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 201808
maurer@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Geschäftsführerin

Birgit Meckel

Gummersbacher Straße 17
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 286353
meckel@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

2. stellv. Bürgermeister

Sven Wottrich

Hubertusweg 5
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 29910
wottrich@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Ratsmitglied

Harald Kramer

Wipperwiese 11
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 2013250
kramer@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Ratsmitglied

Markus Schramm

Eickenstraße 11
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02261 61979
schramm@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Ratsmitglied

Gabriele Trifonidis

Scharder Str. 26b
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 287828
trifonidis@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.