Unser Oberberg ist bunt

 

 


 

SPD Marienheide

Vorsitzender

Fabian Geisel

Paul-Lücke-Straße 28
51709 Marienheide

Email: geisel@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Birgit Meckel

Gummersbacher Straße 17
51709 Marienheide-Stülinghausen

Telefon: 02264 286353
Email: meckel@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Gabriele Trifonidis

Scharder Str. 26b
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 287828
Email: trifonidis@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Kassierer

Bernd Sorge

Schöneborner Str. 8b
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 286632
Email: sorge@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beisitzer

Günter Berges

Reppinghauser Straße 10
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 8994374
Email: berges@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beisitzer

Sami Chaaban

Hauptstraße 43
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 7430
Email: chaaban@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beisitzer

Harald Kramer

Wipperwiese 11
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 2013250
kramer@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beratendes Mitglied

Sven Wottrich
2. stellv. Bürgermeister

Hubertusweg 5
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 29910
wottrich@spd-marienheide.de

 

Meine Seite.

 

Anke Vetter
Fraktionsvorsitzende

Däinghausen 31
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 287672
vetter@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.