Wir sind Mitglied im:
Netzwerk gegen Rechts OBK
 
 

Unser Oberberg ist bunt

 

 


 

SPD Marienheide

Vorsitzender

Harald Kramer

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Wipperwiese 11
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 2013250
Email: kramer@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Birgit Meckel

Gummersbacher Straße 17
51709 Marienheide-Stülinghausen

Telefon: 02264 286353
Email: meckel@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Kassierer

Fabian Geisel

Paul-Lücke-Straße 28
51709 Marienheide

Email: geisel@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beisitzer

Günter Berges

Reppinghauser Straße 10
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 8994374
Email: berges@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beisitzerin

Sabine Berges

Reppinghauser Straße 10
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 8994374
Email: s.berges@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beisitzer

Sami Chaaban

Hauptstraße 43
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 7430
Email: chaaban@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beisitzer

Karl-Heinz Hanke

In der Delle 22
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 0171 8588358
Email: hanke@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beisitzer

Bernd Sorge

Schöneborner Str. 8b
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 02264 286632
Email: sorge@spd-marienheide.de

Meine Seite.